Robben Ford "Into The Sun" (2015) -Blues Rock / Hard Rock-

 Label : Mascot Label Group

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Rose Of Sharon (Robben Ford)
02 - Day Of The Planet (Robben Ford)
03 - Howlin' At The Moon (Robben Ford & Kyle Swan)
04 - Rainbow Cover (Robben Ford)
05 - Justified (Robben Ford & Kyle Swan)
06 - Breath Of Me (Robben Ford & ZZ Ward)
07 - High Heels And Throwing Things (Robben Ford)
08 - Cause Of War (Robben Ford & Kyle Swan)
09 - So Long 4 U (Gabe Ford)
10 - Same Train (Kyle Swan)
11 - Stone Cold Heaven (Robben Ford & Pete Wasner)

Produced by Cozmo Flow
Recorded & Mixed by Niko Bolas
Recorded at Sound Emporium Studios, Nashville, TN
Additional Recording at :
Ollywood Studio, Toluca Lake, CA
Santa Barbara Sound Design, Santa Barbara, CA
Rose Lane Studio, Carpinteria, CA
Tossamo Studio, North Hollywood, CA
Colourbox Recording, Ventura, CA
Kingsize Soundlabs, Eagle Rock, CA
Mixed at The Surf Shack, Hollywood, CA & Ollywood Studio, Toluca Lake, CA
Mastering by Robert Vosgien at Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA
Production Assistant : Rick Wheeler
Assistant Engineers : Michael Stankiewicz, Diego Ruelas, Oscar Doniz & Jeff Evans

Musicians :
Robben Ford : Guitars & Vocals, Piano on "So Long 4 U"
Brian Allen : Electric & Upright Bass
Wes Little : Drums & Percussion
Jim Cox : Organ & Piano

Additional Musicians :
Toss Panos : Drums on "Same Train"
David Piltch : Bass on "Same Train"
Herman Matthews : Drums on "Breath Of Me"
Kyle Swan : Harmonica on "Same Train" & Background vocals on "Howlin' At The Moon", "Justified" & "Stone Cold Heaven"
Gale Mayes & Kim Flemming : Background vocals on "Howlin' At The Moon", "Justified" & "Stone Cold Heaven"

Special Guests :
Tyler Bryant : Electric Guitar on "Stone Cold Heaven"
Warren Haynes : Electric Slide Guitar on "High Heels And Throwing Things"
Sonny Landreth : Electric Slide Guitar on "So Long 4 U"
Keb' Mo : Vocals on "Justified"
Robert Randolph : Lap Steel Guitar on "Justified"
ZZ Ward : Vocals on "Breath Of Me"