Flight 7 "Sky High" (1988)

 Label : Richard David Production

01 - Leroy's Garage (Barry Aiken)
02 - Tara's Tune (Larry De La Cruz)
03 - Take A Chance (Barry Aiken)
04 - Time Away (Barry Aiken)
05 - West Coast Love Affair (Barry Aiken)
06 - Wake Me Up (Barry Aiken)
07 - Divergence (Larry De La Cruz)
08 - The Songs Must Be Sung (Barry Aiken)
09 - Back On My Feet Again (Barry Aiken)
10 - Still Of The Night (Barry Aiken)

All Music Arranged by Barry Aiken & Larry De La Cruz
Produced by Rich Rubin
Engineered by Michael W. Harris, Don Abernathy & Terry Orr
Assistant Engineering : Tom Orr
Mixed by Michael W. Harris & Terry Orr
Digitally Mastered by Ron McMaster at EMI Manhattan Studios
Recorded :
In San Diego, California at Seacoast, Mixmasters & Steve Vaus Studios
In Coeur D'Alene, Idahoat Nite Owl Productions

Flight 7 :

Barry Aiken : Keyboards (Roland D-50, Korg DW 8000 & Yamaha DX7)
Larry De La Cruz : Alto Saxophone
Don Schoenberger : Drums & Electronic Percussion (Korg DDD1)
Don Anderson : Electric Bass & Background vocals
Rose Riedel : Vocals on "Take A Chance", "The Songs Must Be Sung" & "Back On My Feet Again"

With Guests :

Gabe Terrado : Electric Guitar on "Tara's Tune", "Still Of The Night" & "Back On My Feet Again"
Warren Wiebe : Vocals on "Wake Me Up" & "West Coast Love Affair"