David Meece "Front Row" (1982) -CCM-

Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Heaven Knows (Dan Walsh & Harvey Price)
02 - Jesus (David Meece)
03 - Rattle Me, Shake Me (Nancy Honeytree)
04 - Mother, Muffler, Mozart & The Beatles (Mozart Sonata A Minor 1st Movement / Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band) (Arranged by David Meece) / (John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
05 - All The Time (David Meece)
06 - Never Gonna Serve Anyone Else But You (David Meece)
07 - Gospel Train (David Meece)
08 - Comin' Back (David Meece)
09 - Crucifixion: There Once A Lived A Man (David Meece) / Intermezzo (David Meece) / Ten Thousand Angels (Ray Overholt) / The Bystander (David Meece) / Were You There (David Meece) / We Are The Reason (David Meece)

Produced by Brown Bannister
Executive Producer : Michael Blanton
Engineer : Jack Joseph Puig
Remix Engineer : Bob Clark
Recorded at Malcolm Harper of Reelsound Recordings, Austin, Texas
Recorded Live at Lincoln Center in Ft. Collins, Colorado
Remixed at Great Circle Sound Studio in Nashville, Tennessee

The Band :
Acoustic Piano : David Meece
Keyboards & Synthesizers : Shane Keister
Drums : Keith Edwards
Guitar : Brent Rowan
Bass : Craig Nelson
Background vocals : Donna McElroy, Kim Flemming & Glenda Smith White

Additional Musicians :
Guitar : Jon Goin
Percussion : Mark Morris & Farrell Morris
Horns : The Nashville Hornworks (George Tidwell, Billy Puet, Buddy Skipper, Roger Bissell & Dennis Solee)