The Brothers Johnson "Look Out For #1" (1976) -Funk / Contemporary Funk-

 Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I'll Be Good To You (George Johnson, Louis Johnson & Dandra Sam)
02 - Thunder Thumbs And Lightnin' Licks (Dave Grusin, George Johnson & Louis Johnson)
03 - Get The Funk Out Ma Face (George Johnson, Louis Johnson & Quincy Jones)    
04 - Tomorrow (George Johnson & Louis Johnson)       
05 - Free And Single
(George Johnson & Louis Johnson)       
06 - Come Together
(John Lennon &Paul McCartney)       
07 - Land Of Ladies
(George Johnson & Louis Johnson)       
08 - Dancin' And Prancin'
(George Johnson & Louis Johnson)       
09 - The Devil
(George Johnson & Louis Johnson)

Produced by Quincy Jones for Quincy Jones Productions
Arranged by Quincy Jones & The Brothers Johnson
Recorded at The Record Plant, Westlake Audio & Kendun Recorders
Engineered by Phil Schier, Peter Chaikern & Chris Brent
Assisted by Larry Quinn
Mixed at Westlake Audio by Quincy Jones, Peter Chaiken, Chris Brent & Phil Schier 
Mastered at Kendun Recorders by Ken Duncan & John Golden

The Brothers Johnson : 
Louis Johnson
George Johnson 

Musicians :
Guitars : George Johnson, Louis Johnson ("Land Of Ladies) & Lee Ritenour
Bass : Louis Johnson
Keyboards : Dave Grusin (Acoustic, Electric Piano & Synthesizers) & Don Lewis (Armand Pascettas Polyphonic Synthesized Keyboard System)
Synthesizer Programming by Ian Underwood
Drums : Harvey Mason
Percussion : Harvey Mason & Ralph MacDonald
Timbales : Billy Cobham
Harmonica : Toots Thielemans
Trumpets : Bill Lamb & Chuck Findley
Trombone : Glenn Farris
Saxophone & Flutes : Ernie Watts, Terry Harrington & Sahib Shibad
Horns Arranged by Paul Riser
All Lead vocals by George & Louis Johnson
Background vocals : Jim Gilstrap, Jesse Kirkland, Syreeta Wright & Pepper Swinson