Allan Clarke "I've Got Time" (1976) -Pop Rock-

Label : EMI Records / Elektra/Asylum Records

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - Blinded By The Light (Bruce Springsteen)
02 - Light A Light (Janis Ian)
03 - We've Got Time (Melissa Manchester & Carole Bayer Sager)
04 - Stand By Me (Rod Taylor)
05 - The Long Way (Dan Fogelberg)
06 - Hallelujah Freedom (Junior Campbell)
07 - If You Think You Know How To Love Me (Nicky Chinn & Michael Chapman)
08 - If You Walked Away (David Pomeranz)
09 - Sunrise (Spencer Proffer & Jeffrey Marmelzat)
10 - Living In Love (Iain Sutherland)
11 - Finale

Produced by Spencer Proffer for The Pasha Music Organisation
Arranged by Jimmie Haskell, Spencer Proffer & Robbie Buchanan
Strings, Horns & Finale Arranged & Conducted by Jimmie Haskell
Engineering & Sound by Ron Malo

Special Thanks to : Chuck Plotkin, David Apps, Dave & Dee Mancini of Devonshire, Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Jeanie King, Donny Gerrard, Ron Jacobs, T. Schaller, Kip Cohen, Bob & Pam MacLeod, Glen Christensen, Steve Hunter & to Robbie Buchanan for this invaluable help with the tracking arrangement concepts