Lisa Brokop "Lisa Brokop" (1996) -Country Pop / Contemporary Country-

Label : Capitol Nashville

Drapeau du Canada 01 - Language Of Love* (Bobby Carmichael & Kostas)
02 - Before He Kissed Me** (Liz Hengher & Mark Irwin)
03 - She Can't Save Him* (Liz Hengher & Bob Regan)
04 - I Know A Heartache When I See One** (Rory Michael Bourke, Charlie Black & Kerry Chater)
05 - Now That We're Not A Family** (Phil Dillon)
06 - West Of Crazy** (Vince Melamed & Gary Burr)
07 - I Know Too Much* (Verlon Thompson & Suzi Ragsdale)
08 - At The End Of The Day* (Steve Wariner & Billy Kirsch)
09 - That Summer** (Sam Hogin, Phil Barnhart & Sunny Russ)
10 - From The Heart* (Lisa Brokop & Tom McKillip)

*Produced by Jerry Crutchfield
Recorded at Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN by Tim Kish, Assisted by Craig White
Overdubs Recorded at Sound Stage Studios by Keith Compton, Assisted by Mel Jones & at Javelina Studios, Nashville, TN by Craig White, Assisted by Robert Charles
Mixed at The Work Station, Nashville, TN by John Guess, Assisted by Derek Bason
Remixed at Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN by Steve Marcantonio, Assisted by Russ Martin

Musicians :
Drums : Eddie Bayers
Bass : Willie Weeks, David Hungate
Acoustic Guitar : Mark Casstevens, Steve Gibson
Electric Guitar : Reggie Young, Brent Rowan
Keyboards : Carl Marsh, Mitch Humphrey
Steel Guitar : Paul Franklin, Sonny Garrish
Electric Guitar : Steve Wariner, Dann Huff
Electric & Acoustic Guitar : Martin Crutchfield
Piano : Steve Nathan
Saxophone : Jim Horn
Background vocals : Stephanie Bentley, Lisa Brokop, Gary Burr, Sarah Hooker & Steve Wariner

**Produced by Josh Leo
Production Assistance by Lauren Koch / Big Cheese
Recorded at Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN by Chuck Ainley, Assisted by Tim Waters
Overdubs Recorded by Russ Martin at Sound Stage Studios & Emerald Sound Studios
Mixed at Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN by Steve Marcantonio, Assisted by Russ Martin
All Songs Mastered by Denny Purcell at Georgetown Masters, Nashville, TN
Digital Editing by Michael Davis

Musicians :
Drums : Lonnie Wilson
Percussion on "Now That We're Not A Family" : Paul Mascioli
Bass : David Hungate
Acoustic Guitar : Biff Watson
Electric Guitar : Dann Huff
Keyboards : Steve Nathan
Steel Guitar : Dan Dugmore
Background vocals : Kenny Edwards, Andrew Gold, Dawn Sears, Harry Stinson & Wendy Waldman