Richard Torrance And Eureka "Belle Of The Ball" (1975) -Westcoast Rock / Southern Rock / Soft Rock-

Label : Shelter Recording Company Inc.

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - The Jam (Richard Torrance)
02 - Southern Belles (Richard Torrance)
03 - That's What I Like In My Woman (Matthew Moore)
04 - North Dakota Lady (Gary Rowles)
05 - Side By Each (Jon Lamb)
06 - Hard Heavy Road (Richard Torrance)
07 - Don't Let Me Down Again (Lindsey Buckingham)
08 - Singing Springs (Richard Torrance)
09 - Lady (Gary Rowles)
10 - Lazy Town (Richard Torrance)
11 - Sweet Sweet Rock & Roll (Gary Rowles)

Richard Torrance & Eureka is :
Richard Torrance : Lead vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Piano, Percussion
Gary Rowles : Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Hawaiian Guitar, Pedal Steel, Vibes, Percussion
Dennis Mansfield : Vocals, Drums, Vibes, Percussion
Richard Cantu : Congas, Tumba, Bells, Timbales, Percussion
Jon Lamb : Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Duane Scott : Vocals, Synthesizer, Harpsichord, Percussion

Special Thanks to :
The La Luna Rhythm Section featuring The La-Tunettes

All Songs Recorded at Second City Recording Studios, Los Angeles, California with the exception of "Singing Springs" Recorded at The Sound Pit, Atlanta, Georgia
Recording Engineer : Duane Scott
Assistant Engineers : Ben Wilson, Glenn Meadows (Atlanta)
Mastered at Kendun Recorders, Ken Duncan