Ambrosia "Live At The Galaxy" (2002) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : Coach House Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Nice, Nice, Very Nice (Kurt Vonnegut Jr., Joe Puerta, David Pack, Christopher North & Burleigh Drummond)
02 - Livin' On My Own (Burleigh Drummond, Joe Puerta & David Pack)
03 - You're The Only Woman (David Pack)
04 - Mama Don't Understand (Joe Puerta & David Pack)
05 - And... Somewhere I Never Traveled (Burleigh Drummond, David Pack & Joe Puerta)
06 - In My Life (Tollak Ollestad)
07 - Time Waits For No One (Joe Puerta, Burleigh Drummond, Christopher North & David Pack)
08 - How Much I Feel (David Pack)
09 - Magical Mystery Tour (John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
10 - Drink Of Water (Joe Puerta, David Pack, Christopher North & Burleigh Drummond)
11 - Holdin' On To Yesterday (Joe Puerta & David Pack)
12 - Biggest Part Of Me (David Pack)

Ambrosia is :
Joe Puerta : Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar
Burleigh Drummond : Drums, Vocals
Christopher North : Hammond B3 Organ, Keyboards
Shem Von Schroeck : Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass
Tollak Ollestad : Vocals, Keyboards, Harmonica
Doug Jackson : Lead Guitar

Produced by Ambrosia & Ryan Hafer
Live Engineer : Richard McIntosh
Recorded & Mixed by Ryan Hafer
Mastered by John Vestman at The Headway Music Complex
Executive Producers : Roger LeBlanc, Gary Folgner, Geoff Schroer