The Jayhawks "Back Roads And Abandoned Motels" (2018) -Americana-

Label : Sony Music Entertainment

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Come Cryin' To Me (Gary Louris, Natalie Maines, Martie Maguire & Emily Robison)
02 - Everybody Knows (Gary Louris, Natalie Maines, Emily Robison & Martie Maguire)
03 - Gonna Be A Darkness (Jakob Dylan & Gary Louris)
04 - Bitter End (Emily Robison, Natalie Maines, Gary Louris & Martie Maguire)
05 - Backwards Women (Gary Louris, Joel King, Taylor Burns & Ricky Young)
06 - Long Time Ago (Emerson Hart & Gary Louris)
07 - Need You Tonight (Scott Thomas, Gary Louris & Kristen Hall)
08 - El Dorado (Carrie Rodriguez, Gary Louris, Malcolm Burn & Sandra Jennifer)
09 - Bird Never Flies (Ari Hest & Gary Louris)
10 - Carry You To Safety (Gary Louris)
11 - Leaving Detroit (Gary Louris)

Gary Louris
: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Marc Perlman : Bass
Tim O'Reagan : Vocals, Drums & Percussion
Karen Grotberg : Vocals, Piano & Keyboards
John Jackson : Mandolin, Violin & Acoustic Guitar

Eric Heywood : Pedal Steel on "Everybody Knows"
David Ralicke : Saxophones, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn Arrangement on "Come Cryin' To Me"
Ed Ackerson : Additional Percussion

Produced by Gary Louris, John Jackson & Ed Ackerson
Engineered by Ed Ackerson at Flowers Studio,  Minneapolis
Assisted by Joshua Williamson
Mixed by Guy Massey at Fluff Studio, London
Mastered by Vic Anesini at Battery Studios, New York