Leo Sidran "Mucho Leo" (2014) -Soft Rock / Latin Jazz-

Label : Unlimited Media Ltd. / Bonsaï Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Speak To Me In Spanish (Leo Sidran)
02 - Tonight Someone Is Me (Leo Sidran)
03 - After The Damage Is Done (Leo Sidran)
04 - Wondering (Leo Sidran)
05 - Why Can't I Have What I Want (Leo Sidran)
06 - Complete (Leo Sidran)
07 - Take It All (Leo Sidran)
08 - Let Me Down Easy (Leo Sidran)
09 - Where Have I Been (Leo Sidran)
10 - Light Light Light (Leo Sidran)

All Songs Recorded, Arranged & Performed by Leo Sidran (No other Musicians appear on these recording)
Recorded at UML & Let Em in Studio, Brooklyn
Mixed by Leo Sidran at UML, Brooklyn except #07 & #10 Mixed by Matias Cella at Studios El Suelito, Bueno Aires
Mastered by Ue Nastasi at Serling Sound, NYC