Gabriel "Standing Strong" (1983) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Timeless Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Stand Up And Be Counted (Richard Watts & Robin Lyle)
02 - Now That I Know Him (Robin Lyle)
03 - Come To Him (Robin Lyle)
04 - Time (Robin Lyle)
05 - All I Need Is You (Robin Lyle)
06 - Called To Be (Robin Lyle)
07 - Every Part Of Me  (Robin & Ruby Lyle)
08 - He's All I Need  (Wesley Putnam)
09 - It's Real (Robin Lyle)
10 - I Can Know (Robin Lyle)

Produced by Jake Pittman
Engineered by Tom Gondolf
Recorded at Goodnight Audio, Dallas
Mastering : Allen Zentz Mastering by Brian Gardner, Los Angeles
Musicians :
Jeff Walker & Robin Lyle : Vocals
Pat Coil : Piano, Fender Rhodes & OBX Synthesizer
Robin Lyle : Piano
Tim Sheppard : Piano Yamaha Electric Grand
Bud Quinn : Guitars
Jake Pittman & Bob Gentry : Bass
Brad Smith : Drums & Percussion
Bis Tillman : Alto Saxophone
Sterling Proctor : French Horn
Strings :
Orchestrations : Jeff Bennett
Peggy Zimmers, Norma Davidson, Gloria Stroud, Jean Desson, Nancy Todd, Melvin Baer, Milta Angell, Barbara Hustis, Mimi Morley, John Myers & Roger Fratena
Background vocals :
Tim Sheppard on "It's Real", "All I Need Is You" & "Stand Up And Be Counted"
Jill Lyle on "Come To Him"
Jake Pittman on "Come To Him"
Jeff Walker & Robyn Lyle on All Other Vocals