Dixon House "Masked Madness" (1981) -High Tech AOR / Pop Rock-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Just One Kiss (Dixon House & Howard Leese)
02 - Wait For The Night (Dixon House)
03 - Green Light (Dixon House)
04 - Our Late (Dixon House)
05 - Too Late Belinda (Dixon House)
06 - Masked Madness (Dixon House)
07 - If You Wanna Go The Distance (Beat Them To The Punch) (Dixon House)
08 - Layanna (Dixon House & Howard Leese)
09 - Automatic Pilot (Dixon House)
10 - All Too Clear (Dixon House)

Produced by Mike Flicker for Rommell Productions, Inc.
Engineered & Mixed by Mike Flicker
Assistant Engineers : Rob Perkins, Stuart Whitmore & Reed Ruddy
Recorded at Kaye-Smith Studios, Seattle, Washington
Mixed at Sound Labs, Hollywood, California
Mastered by John Golden
All Songs Arranged by Dixon House, Howard Leese & Mike Flicker

Dixon House : All Lead vocals, Grand Piano, Organ, Fender Rhodes, Moog Synthesizer & Backing vocals
Howard Leese : All Guitars, Prophet 5 Synthesizer, Orchestra Bells, Solina String Synthesizer & Backing vocals
Tom Erak : Bass Guitar & Percussion
Jeff Kathan : Drums
Duris Maxwell : Drums on "Just One Kiss", "Layanna" & "Automatic Pilot"
Phil Kenzie : Alto Sax Solo on "Just One Kiss" & Soprano Sax Solo on "Layanna"
Mike Flicker : Congas, Bell Tree, Wind Chimes & Other Assorted Percussion
Grant Reeves : Alto Sax Solo on "Too Late Belinda"
Ian Matthews : Backing vocals on "Our Love"
Rastaboz Choir : Fozbass, Salazar, Leesemon, Jefgfman, Teddie & Tomaz