Quarterflash "Back Into Blue" (1985) -AOR-

Label : Geffen Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Walking On Ice (Marv Ross)
02 - Caught In The Rain (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)
03 - Back Into Blue (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)
04 - Talk To Me (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)
05 - I Want To Believe It's You (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)
06 - Love Without A Net (You Keep Falling) (Marv Ross, Rindy Ross & Rich Gooch)
07 - Come To Me (Marv Ross, Rindy Ross, Daniel Brandt & Brian David Willis)
08 - Grace Under Fire (Marv Ross)
09 - Just For You (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)
10 - Welcome To The City (Marv Ross& Rindy Ross)

Produced by Steve Levine for Do Not Erase Productions, Ltd

Quaterflash :
Rindy Ross : Vocals, Alto & Soprano Saxes, Lyricon
Marv Ross : Guitar & Keyboards
Rich Gooch : Bass Guitar & Keyboard Bass
Brian David Willis : Drums, Drum Programming & Keyboards

Additional Musicians :
Daniel Brandt : Keyboards & Mystery Guitar
Julian Lindsay : Keyboards, Yamaha QX-I Programming Entertainment Officer
Steve Levine : Fairlight Programming

Background vocals : Colin Campsi, Yvonne Bentley & Dereck Green

Recorded at Studio Miraval, Le Val, France, April-June 1985
Studio Director : Patrice Quef
Engineer : Gordon Milne
Assistant Engineer : Jacques Hermet
Originally Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering