Luba "All Or Nothing" (1989) -High Tech AOR / Pop Rock-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau du Canada 01 - Wild Heart (Luba)
02 - On My Way (Luba)
03 - Giving Away A Miracle (Luba)
04 - No More Words (Luba)
05 - As Good As It Gets (Luba)
06 - Too Much Of A Good Thing (Luba)
07 - A Little Salvation (Luba)
08 - In Trouble Again (Luba)
09 - Milena (Luba)
10 - Promise Me Anything (Luba)
11 - Bringing It All Back Home (Luba)

The Band :
Luba : Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Jeff Smallwood : Guitars, Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Five String Banjo & Background vocals
Michel Corrivo : Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer, Harmonium, Synthesizers & Background vocals
Pete Marunzak : Drums & Background vocals

Additional Musicians :
Mike Bell : Additional Bass on "On My Way"
Mike Campbell : Guitar, Bass, Keyboards & Mandolin on "Wild Heart"
Mickey Curry : Drums on "Giving Away A Miracle"
Seth Glassman : Bass
Larry Hughes : Background vocals
Frank Pagano : Percussion
Steve Reid : Percussion
Paul Shaffer : Piano Solo on "As Good As It Gets"
Dorion Sherwood : Background vocals
Bette Sussman : Additional Keyboards on "No More Words"
Tom Torre : Fiddle on "Wild Heart"
Jimmy Vivino : Rhythm Guitar on "In Trouble Again", Acoustic Guitar on "A Little Salvation", Slide Guitar on "On My Way" & Background vocals
Peter White : Classical Guitar on "Milena"

Produced by
Joe Chiccarelli & Jimmy Vivino except "Wild Heart Produced by Mike Campbell
Recorded by Dave 'Pencils' O'Donnell, Stephen Ben Ben, James Carrier & Jim Dineen
Recorded at The Power Station, Atlantic Studios, Le Studio, Montreal Sound, MC Studios, Karisma & Studio Piccolo & Sunset Sound Factory
Assisted by Ben Fowler, Dave Dill, Jacques Duveau, James Carrier, Benoit Gavin, Ricky Belt & Brian Soucy
Mixed at Sunset Sound & Platinum Island except "Wild Heart" Mixed by Mike Campbell & Mark Linett
Mixed by Steve Rinkoff
Mastered at Masterdisk, NYC by Bob Ludwig