Johnny Koonce "Got My Eye On You" (1983) -Heartland Rock-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Fear Is Gone (Johnny Koonce & Byrd)
02 - Got My Eye On You (Hal Lindes)
03 - Dancing In The Dark (Johnny Koonce, Spangler & Al Kooper)
04 - I'm Not Working For You (Van Morrison)
05 - Don't Make Me Wait (Johnny Koonce, Spangler & Al Kooper)
06 - I'll Take You Home (Johnny Koonce, Spangler & Bain)
07 - Media Sedation (Johnny Koonce, Spangler & Al Kooper)
08 - Out On The Avenue (Al Kooper)

Produced & Arranged by Al Kooper
Engineers : Bob Edwards & Bob Merritt
Mixed by Dave Thorner at The Record Plant, New York, N.Y.
Recorded in Los Angeles, CA at :
Sunset Sound - Assistant Engineer : Terry Christian
Westlake Studios - Assistant Engineer : Ric Butz
Sound Factory - Assistant Engineer : Pete Doell
The Record Plant - Assistant Engineer : Steve Marcantonio
Johnny Koonce : Lead vocal & Electric Guitar
Mark Spangler : Guitars
Peter Davis : Piano, Vocoder & Synthesizers
It was a privilege and a lot of fun to make music with the following great musicians : Vinnie Colaiuta, Chet McCracken, Steve Forman, Buzz Feiten, Bruce Gary, James Gilstrap, Ron Hicklin, August Johnson, Jerry Jumonville, Al Kooper, John Lehman, Gene Morford, Prairie Prince, Greg Smith, Neil Stubenhaus, Fred Tackett, Lee Thornburg & Oren Waters
Production Assistant : Kathy Howe