Mark Heard "Ashes And Light" (1984) -CCM / Folk Rock-

Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - The Winds Of Time (Mark Heard)
02 - True Confession (Mark Heard)
03 - I Know What It's Like To Be Loved (Mark Heard)
04 - Washed To The Sea (Mark Heard)
05 - We Believe So Well (Mark Heard)
06 - Straw Men (Mark Heard)
07 - Age Of The Broken Heart (Mark Heard)
08 - Can't See Light (Mark Heard)
09 - Threw It Away (Mark Heard)
10 - In Spite Of Himself (Mark Heard)

Written, Produced & Arranged by Mark Heard
Engineered & Mixed by Mark Heard at Fingerprint Recorders, Montrose, California, April-May, 1984
Mark Heard : Acoustic Guitars, Electric 6 & 12 String Guitars, Slide Guitars, Synth on "True Confession", Bass on "Washed To The Sea" & "Threw It Away", Harmonica, Accordion & Vocals
Dave McSparran : Drums
Bill Batstone : Bass
Carl Pickhardt : Hammond Organ
David Mansfield : Fiddle, Dobro, Lead Guitar on "Age Of The Broken Heart"
Pat Terry : Electric Guitar on "Washed To The Sea", Acoustic Guitar on "Threw It Away", Synth on "Straw Men", "We Believe So Well" & "In Spite Of Himself"
Tom Howard : Synth on "Can't See Light", "I Know What It's Like To Be Loved" & "We Believe So Well"
Harry Stinson : Percussion
Background vocals by Mark Heard, Dave de Coup-Crank & Don Howard
Assistant Engineer on Basic Tracks : Dan Reed
Punch-in's by Mylo Carter, Janet Heard, Pat terry, Tim Alderson & Dave de Coup-Crank