Animal Logic "Animal Logic" (1989) -Soft Rock / Jazz Rock-

Label : Virgin Records

Drapeau des États-Unis Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - There's A Spy (In The House Of Love) (Deborah Holland)
02 - Someday We'll Understand (Deborah Holland)
03 - Winds Of Santa Ana (Deborah Holland)
04 - I'm Through With Love (Deborah Holland)
05 - As Soon As The Sun Goes Down (Deborah Holland & Frankie Blue)
06 - I Still Feel For You (Deborah Holland)
07 - Elijah (Deborah Holland)
08 - Firing Up The Sunset Gun (Deborah Holland)
09 - Someone To Come Home To (Deborah Holland, Bob Mair, Timothy Godwin & Nick Vincent)
10 - I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life) (Deborah Holland)

All Songs Arranged & Produced by Stewart Copeland & Stanley Clarke
Recorded & Mixed by Jeff Seitz

Stewart Copeland : Drums & Programmes
Deborah Holland : Vocals & Songs
Stanley Clarke : Bass & Strings

Guitars & Banjo on All Tracks : Michael Thompson

Keyboards : Animal Logic
Violin : L. Shankar
Trumpet : Freddie Hubbard
Additional Guitars on "There's A Spy (In The House Of Love)" & "As Soon As The Sun Goes Down" : Steve Howe
Acoustic Guitar on "I'm Through With Love" : Pete Haycock

Recorded at Cherokee, Los Angeles
Mixed at Westside, London
Additional Recordings :
Los Angeles - A&M, Oceanway, Ground Control & Soundcastle
London - The Townhouse & Utopia
Also The Worried Rabbit (Ninevah, Assyria) & Stanley's Place in Beverly Hills
"There's A Spy (In The House Of Love)" Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge
"There's A Spy (In The House Of Love)" & "As Soon As The Sun Goes Down" Recorded by Csaba Petocz & Will Rogers
Assistant Engineers : Scott Gordon & Peter Jones
Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering