The Pat Terry Group "Heaven Ain't All There Is" (1980) -CCM-

Label : NewPax Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I Wanna Put My Armor On (Pat Terry)
02 - Heaven Ain't All There Is (Pat Terry)
03 - Day By Day Lullabye (Pat Terry)
04 - Walk It On Your Own (Pat Terry)
05 - Alone At Last (Pat Terry)
06 - Written In The Book Of Life (Pat Terry)
07 - Feet (Pat Terry)
08 - I Belong To You (Pat Terry)
09 - Reason Why You Do The Things You Do (Pat Terry)
10 - Enduring Love (Pat Terry)

The Pat Terry Group :
Pat Terry : Vocals, Guitars & Keyboards
Sonny Lallerstedt : Vocals, Guitars & Drums
Randy Bugg : Bass Guitar

Guest Performances :
Stan Ruffin : Background vocal on "Walk It On Your Own" & "Heaven Ain't All There Is"
Tony Shannon : Electric Pianos on "Heaven Ain't All There Is"
Jim Hunter : Tambourine on "Walk It On Your Own"

Strings were Arranged & Conducted by George Atwell at Bee Jay Studios, Orlando, Florida

This Album was Produced & Arranged by The Pat Terry Group & was Recorded at Twelve Oaks Studios in Marietta, Georgia
It was Remixed by Sonny Lallerstedt & Bill Vermillion at Bee Jay Studios in Orlando, Florida
Randy Bugg & Malcolm Greenwood were 'taking care of business'