Mike Johnson "More Than Just An Act" (1977) -CCM-

Label : NewPax Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - More Than Just An Act* (Mike Johnson)
02 - I Have Not Forgotten+ (Mike Johnson)
03 - Psalm 92 (It Is Good To Give Thanks To The Lord) (John Finley, Tom Walker & Ginger Lang)
04 - Life Is More+ (Mike Johnson)
05 - Once Again (Mike Johnson)
06 - Love Will Last (Mike Johnson)
07 - Listen (Mike Johnson)
08 - Colder*+ (Mike Johnson)
09 - It's Time We Returned*+ (Mike Johnson)
10 - The Lord Is My Shepherd (The Shepherd Is My Lord)* (Mike Johnson)

Produced by Bob MacKenzie & Mike Johnson
Synthesizer : Shane Keister
Piano : Ron Oates & Shane Keister
Bass : Jack Williams
Rhythm Guitar : Mike Johnson & +Lee Garner
Background vocals* : Alan Moore
Moog, Arp, Arp String Arrangements : Shane Keister
Recording Engineers : Warren Peterson, Travis Turk, Ron Reynolds & Ronnie Dean
Recorded at Sound Stage Studio, Nashville, Tennessee & Columbia "A", Nashville, Tennessee
Remixed by Warren Peterson & Travis Turk at Sound Stage Studio, Nashville, Tennessee
Mastered by Glenn Meadows at Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee