Fleetwood Mac "Alternate Mirage" (2017) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love In Store (Christine McVie) (Early Version)
02 - Sumac's Walk aka Can't Go Back (Lindsey Buckingham) (Outtake)
03 - That's Alright (Stevie Nicks) (Alternative Take)
04 - Book Of Love (Lindsey Buckingham) (Early Version)
05 - Gyspy (Stevie Nicks) (Early Version)
06 - Only Over You (Christine McVie) (Alternate Version)
07 - Empire State (Lindsey Buckingham) (Early Version)
08 - Straight Back (Stevie Nicks) (Original Album Version)
09 - Hold Me (Christine McVie) (Early Version)
10 - Oh Diane (Lindsey Buckingham) (Early Version)
11 - Eyes Of The World (Lindsey Buckingham) (Alternate Early Version)
12 - Wish You Were Here (Christine McVie) (Alternate Version)

Produced for Release by Bill Ingot & Steve Willard
Project Supervision : Jason Day, Kate Dear & Tim Fraser-Harding
Product Manager : Olivia Thomas
Additional Mixing by Brian Kehew with Bill Ingot at Timeless, North Hollywood
Lacquers by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Fleetwood Mac :
Mick Fleetwood : Drums & Percussion
John McVie : Bass
Lindsey Buckingham : Guitars, Vocals & Additional Keyboards
Christine McVie : Keyboards & Vocals
Stevie Nicks : Vocals