E. Wade "Foreign Shores" (1986) -AOR-

Label : Casablanca Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Foreign Shores (E. Wade)
02 - Try To Remember (E. Wade)
03 - In The Magic Hour (E. Wade)
04 - All Of My Love (E. Wade)
05 - Something In The Way (E. Wade)
06 - Stay With Me (E. Wade & Paul Sabu)
07 - Somebody Love You (E. Wade)
08 - Playin' With My Heart (E. Wade)
09 - You Shouldn't Have Told Me (E. Wade)
10 - Over An Ocean Of You (E. Wade)

Produced by Paul Sabu for Sabu Productions
Arranged by Paul Sabu & E. Wade
Players :
E. Wade : Vocals, Keyboard Performances & Programming
Brad Buxer : Additional Keyboard Performances & Programming
Curtis Bosworth : Guitar
Paul Sabu : Guitar on "Stay With Me" & "Over An Ocean Of You"
Charles Esposito : Percussion
Background vocals : Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Luther Waters & Oren Waters
Recorded by Paul Sabu at Preferred Sound, Woodland Hills, CA
Assistant Engineer : Meryl Starbin
Mixed by Paul Sabu at Baby O., Hollywood, CA
Assistant Engineer : Glenn D. Kurtz
Additional Mixing by Paul Sabu at Westlake Recorders, Hollywood, CA
Assistant Engineer : Dennis Stefani
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Lacquer, Hollywood, CA