Air Supply "Making Love.... The Very Best Of" (1983) -Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Arista Records

Drapeau de l'Australie SIDE ONE

01 - Lost In Love***** (Graham Russell)
02 - Even The Nights Are Better* (J.L. Wallace, Kenneth Bell & Terry Skinner)
03 - The One That You Love*** (Graham Russell)
04 - Every Woman In The World**** (Dominic Bugatti & Frank Musker)
05 - Two Less Lonely People In The World* (Ken Hirsch & Howard Greenfield)
06 - Chances** (Graham Russell)


07 - Making Love Out Of Nothing At All**** (Jim Steinman)
08 - All Out Of Love** (Graham Russell & Clive Davis)
09 - Here I Am*** (Norman Saleet)
10 - Sweet Dreams*** (Graham Russell)
11 - Keeping The Love Alive*** (Richard Supa)
12 - Now And Forever* (Graham Russell)

*Produced & Engineered by Harry Maslin
**Produced by Robie Porter
Executive Producer Clive Davis
***Produced by Harry Maslin
Executive Producer : Clive Davis
****Produced by Robie Porter & Harry Maslin
*****Produced by Robie Porter, Rick Chertoff & Charles Fisher

*Produced & Engineered by Harry Maslin
**Produced by Robie Porter
Executive Producer : Clive Davis
***Produced by Harry Maslin
Executive Producer : Clive Davis
****Produced & Directed by Jim Steinman

Air Supply :  
Russell Hitchcock Lead vocals
Graham Russell : Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar & Vocals
Ralph Cooper Drums
David Moyse Lead & Rhythm Guitar & Backing vocals
Criston Barker Bass & Backing vocals
Frank Esler-Smith : Keyboards 
Rex Goh : Lead & Rhythm Guitars 
David Green : Bass