Geyster "With All Due Respect" (2017) -Electro / Westcoast Pop-

Label : Somekind Records

Drapeau de la France 01 - Easy (Gaël Benyamin)
02 - A Matter Of Choice (Gaël Benyamin)
03 - At First Glance (Gaël Benyamin)
04 - Emily (Gaël Benyamin)
05 - A Place In The Sun (Gaël Benyamin)
06 - The Brightest Of Bright Sides (Gaël Benyamin)
07 - Higher Lands (Gaël Benyamin)
08 - Spiraling Love (Gaël Benyamin)
09 - With All Due Respect (Gaël Benyamin)
10 - When Love Breaks Down (Paddy Mcaloon)

Bonus Tracks

11 - Easy (Live - Stripped Down Version) (Gaël Benyamin)
12 - Emily (Studio Live Session) (Gaël Benyamin)
13 - A Place In The Sun (Radiot Edit) (Gaël Benyamin)
14 - At First Glance (Radio Edit) (Gaël Benyamin)
15 - At First Glance (Young Pulse & Atn Remix) (Gaël Benyamin)

All Songs Written, Arranged, Produced, Mixed, Engineered & Mastered by Gaël Benyamin
"When Love Breaks Down" Song Written by Paddy Mcaloon
Additional Production on "Easy" by Bartosz Brenes
Gaël Benyamin : Lead & Backing vocals, Fender Rhodes & Wurlitzer 200A Electric Pianos, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Lead Guitars, Organ, Acoustic Piano, Mellotron, Synthesizer & Sound FX, Vibraphone, Rickenbacker Electric Bass, Drums & Percussion, Programming
Laura Mayne : Lead vocal on "At First Glance"
Sabrina Adnane : Lead vocal on "Spiraling Love" & "Emily"
Lila Salet : Lead vocal on "A Place In The Sun", Backing vocals on "With All Due Respect"
Maeva Borzakian : Lead vocal on "A Matter Of Choice", Backing vocals on "At First Glance", "Emily" & "A Place In The Sun"
Ethel Lindsey : Vocals on "Easy"
Pernilla Grönlund : Backing vocals on "Higher Lands"
Nicolas Chelly : Bass on "Emily"
Pierre Baillot : Saxophone Solo on "Higher Lands"
Stéphane Colin : Flute on "The Brightest Of Bright Sides"
Mike Sydney : Saxophone
Mathias Undberg : Trumpet
Section Arranged & Conducted by Gaël Benyamin