Tom Cochrane "Ragged Ass Road" (1995) -Heartland Rock-

Label : EMI Music Canada

Drapeau du Canada 01 - I Wish You Well (Tom Cochrane)
02 - Wildest Dreams (Tom Cochrane)
03 - Just Scream (Tom Cochrane)
04 - Paper Tigers (Tom Cochrane)
05 - Crawl (Tom Cochrane & Bill Bell)
06 - Ragged Ass Road (Tom Cochrane)
07 - Flowers In The Concrete (Annette Ducharme)
08 - Dreamer's Dream (Tom Cochrane)
09 - Message (Rise Up Again) (Tom Cochrane)
10 - Best Waste Of Time (Annette Ducharme)
11 - Will Of The Gun (Annette Ducharme)
12 - Song Before I Leave (Tom Cochrane)

Produced by John Webster & Tom Cochrane
Engineered by John Webster
Recorded at Metalworks Studios & Ragged Ass Road Studio, Winter & Spring 1995
Second Engineer / Additional Recording : Ed Krautner
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Mix This, Pacific Palisades, CA
Second Engineer : Ryan Freeland except "I Wish You Well" & "Wildest Dreams" Mixed by Tom Lord-Alge at Encore Studio, Burbank, CA, "Best Waste Of Time" Mixed by Tom Cochrane & Ed Krautner at Metalworks Studios, Mississauga, Ontario

Tom Cochrane : Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Harmonica & Mandolin
John Webster : Keyboards, Deadlines
Bill Bell : Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Gregor Beresford : Drums, Percussion & Then Some
Ken 'Spider' Sinnaeve : Bass, Reality Checks

Additional Musicians :
Annette Ducharme : Acoustic Guitar on "Flowers In The Concrete", Background vocals on "Flowers In The Concrete", "Best Waste Of Time", "Will Of The Gun" & "Ragged Ass Road"
Saffron Henderson : Background vocals on "Flowers in The Concrete"
Molly Johnson : Background vocals on "Will Of The Gun"
Alex Lifeson : Guitar on "Will Of The Gun" & "Crawl" Solo on "Just Scream"
Dick Smith : Percussion
Evanne Cochrane : Additional Vocals on "Ragged Ass Road"