Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Scarface" (1983) -Various-

Label : MCA Records, Inc.

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Scarface (Push It To The Limit) (Giorgio Moroder & Pete Bellotte)
02 - Rush Rush (Giorgio Moroder & Deborah Harry)
03- Turn Out The Light (Giorgio Moroder & Pete Bellotte)
04 - Vamos A Bailar (Giorgio Moroder & Maria Conchita)
05 - Tony's Theme (Giorgio Moroder)
06 - She's On Fire (Giorgio Moroder & Pete Bellotte)
07 - Shake It Up (Giorgio Moroder & Arthur Barrow)
08 - Dance Dance Dance (Giorgio Moroder & Arthur Barrow)
09 - I'm Not Tonight (Giorgio Moroder & Arthur Barrow)
10 - Gina's And Elvira's Theme (Giorgio Moroder)

Album Produced by Giorgio Moroder
Music Coordinator : Amy Ross
Musicians : Artur Barrow, Sylvester Levay, Giorgio Moroder, C. Schulze & Richie Zito
Background vocals : B. Andersen, Gary Falcone, C. Fee, Giorgio Moroder, Joe Pizzulo, Darryl Phinnessee, Julia Tillman Waters & Maxine Willard Waters
Engineers : Brian Reeves, Dave Rideau & Steve Hodge
2nd Engineers : D. Concors & T. Whitlock
Mixed by Digitally by Brian Reeves 
Mastered by Brian Gardner at Allen Zentz
Recorded at Oasis Studios, L.A., Hit Factory, N.Y.

01 - Scarface (Push It To The Limit)

Performed by Paul Engemann

02 - Rush Rush

Performed by Deborah Harry

03- Turn Out The Light

Performed by Amy Holland

04 - Vamos A Bailar

Performed by Maria Conchita

05 - Tony's Theme

Performed by Giorgio Moroder

06 - She's On Fire

Performed by Amy Holland

07 - Shake It Up

Performed by Elizabeth Daily

08 - Dance Dance Dance

Performed by Beth Andersen

09 - I'm Not Tonight

Performed by Elizabeth Daily

10 - Gina's And Elvira's Theme

Performed by Giorgio Moroder