The John Tesh Project "Discovery" (1996) -Contemporary Jazz-

Label : GTSP Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love Will Follow (Kenny Loggins & Tom Snow)
02 - Fragile (Sting)
03 - Our Love (Michael McDonald & David Pack)
04 - You Break It (John Tesh, Michael Hanna & Diana DeWitt)
05 - Walking In Memphis (Marc Cohn)
06 - Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (James Taylor)
07 - Lady In Red (Christopher Davidson)
08 - Ellas Danzan Solas (Sting)
09 - Kyrie (Richard Page, Steve George & John Lang)
10 - Discovery (John Tesh & Charlie Bisharat)
11 - Eleanor Rigby (John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
12 - Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel) (Billy Joel)

Executive Producers : John Tesh & Concetta Sellecchia
Produced by Charlie Bisharat, John Tesh & Ross Pallone
Recorded by Ross Pallone
Mixed by Ross Pallone & Charlie Bisharat in "Rossaround"
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
Technical Support : Chris Chandler
Assistant Engineers : Mark Agostino & Terry Bradshaw (Rumbo Recorders)
Assistant Engineer : Charlie Paakkari (Capitol Recording Studios)
Assistant Engineer : Ronnie Rivera (Brooklyn Recording Studio)
Assistant Engineer : John Thomas (The Sound Kitchen - Nashville)
Production Assistance : Barbara Nalhik & C.IM. Entertainment Services
All Songs Arrangements & Orchestrations (except "Discovery") : Charlie Bisharat
Vocal Arrangements : David Pack

Undiscovered Artists :
Lori Andrews : Harp on Fragile
Jeff Beal : Flugel Horn on "Our Love", Trumpet on "Walking In Memphis" & "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight"
Charlie Bisharat : Violin on "Our Love"
Colleen Ford : Vocals on "Ellas Danzan Solas"
Wayne Johnson : Guitars on "Lady Is Red", "Eleanor Rigby" & "Ellas Danzan Solas"
Tim Landers : Fretless Bass on "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight"
Howard Levy : Harmonica on "Walking In Memphis" & "Fragile"
Natasha Pearce : Vocals on "You Break It" & "Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)"
Greg Riley : Saxes on "Kyrie" & "Love Will Follow"

The Band :
John Tesh : Piano & Keyboards
Luis Conte : Percussion except "Eleanor Rigby"
Paulinho Da Costa : Percussion on "Eleanor Rigby"
Everette Harp : Saxophone on "You Break It"
Tim Heintz : Piano, Synthesizers, Organ & Accordion"
Dave Hooper : Drums on "Fragile" & "Discovery"
Michael Landau : Guitars
Tim Landers : Basses
Brice Martin : Pan Flutes on "Ellas Danzan Solas"
George Perilli : Drums except on "Fragile" & "Discovery"
Brian Price : Acoustic Guitar on "You Break It", "Kyrie", "Love Will Follow" & "Discovery"
Eric Schmidt : Conductor & Orchestration on "Discovery"
Background Singers : Lisa Bevill, Lisa Cochran, John Elefante, Amy Holland, Mark Kibble, Michael McDonald, Michael Mellett, David Pack (And Vocal Solo on "Love Will Follow), Chris Rodriguez