T-Connection "Everything Is Cool" (1981) -Smooth Soul-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau des Bahamas 01 - Groove City (T. Coakley, Kirk Coakley, Dave Mackey & Anthony Flowers)
02 - Spend The Night With Me (Theophilus Coakley)
03 - Spinnin' (Anthony Flowers)
04 - Paradise (Theophilus Coakley)
05 - Everything Is Cool (Dave Mackey)
06 - Give Me Your Love (Theophilus Coakley)
07 - Heaven In Your Eyes (Theophilus Coakley)
08 - We've Got A Good Thing (Kirkwood Coakley)

T-Connection :
T. Coakley : Acoustic Piano, Fender Rhodes, Clavinet, Acoustic Guitar & Background vocals
Kirk Coakley : Bass & Background vocals
Anthony Flowers : Percussion
Dave Mackey : Guitar & Guitar Solos
Yogi Horton : Drums

String Section : Sanford Allen, Harold Kohon, Cathryn Kienke, Tony Posk, Joe Rabushka, Yoko Matsuo, Stan Pollock, Marilyn Wright, Julien Barber, Sue Pray & Richard Bach & Kermit Moore

Additional Musicians : Ray Chew, Alan Rubin, Jon Faddis, Dave Taylor, Henry Mitchell, Harold Vick, Dave Tofani & Ronald Cuber

Background vocals : Ullanda McCullough, Pat Carey, Theophilus Coakley & Ray Chew

Produced, Arranged & Conducted by Ray Chew for T-CO INTERNATIONAL B.V.I.
Executive Producer : Theophilus Coakley
Recorded & Mixed at Power Station Recording Studios, New York by Neal Dorfsman
Assistant Engineer : Jeff Hendrickson
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk, New York
Horns & String Contractor : Sephra Herman