Ronnie Milsap "Milsap Magic" (1980) -Country Pop-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Why Don't You Spend The Night (Bob McDill)
02 - She Thinks I Still Care (Dickey Lee)
03 - My Heart (Charles Quillen & Don Pfrimmer)
04 - Silent Night (After The Fight) (John Schweers)
05 - It's A Beautiful Thing (Keith Thomas)
06 - Misery Loves Company (Jerry Reed)
07 - I Let Myself Believe (Barry Manilow, Bruce Sussman & Jack Feldman)
08 - If You Don't Want Me To (Jimmie Lee Sloas & Robert White Johnson)
09 - What's One More Time (Richard Leight)
10 - Still In Love With You (Keith Thomas)

Produced by Ronnie Milsap / Rob Galbraith for GroundStar Productions
Keyboards : Ronnie Milsap, David Briggs, Bobby Ogdin, Bobby Wood, Hargus 'Pig' Robbins, Beegie Adair & Keith Thomas
Drums : Kenny Malone, Larrie Londin, Kenny Buttrey, Rick Connell & Buster Phillips
Bass : Warren Gowers, Mike Leech & Bob Moore
Electric Guitar : Reggie Young, Pete Bordonali & Bruce Dees
Acoustic Guitar : Jack Watkins, Jimmy Capps, Steve Chapman & Bruce Dees
Steel Guitar : Hal Rugg
Vibes & Harmonica : Charlie McCoy
Percussion : Farrell Morris, Kenny Malone & Ronnie Milsap
Vocal Accompanists : Lea Jane Singers, Sheri Kramer Singers, Ronnie Milsap & Bruce Dees
Strings : Shelley Kurland Strings
Recorded & Mixed at Groundstar Laboratory, Nashville, Tennessee
Recording Engineers : Ben Harris, Denny Hilley, Bill Harris & Don Wagner
Mixing Engineers : Ben Harris & Ronnie Milsap
Mastered at Woodland Mastering, Nashville, Tennessee
Mastering Engineer : Denny Purcell
Strings & Horns Arranged by D. Bergen White