Pure Prairie League "Something In The Night" (1981) -AOR / Soft Rock-

Label : Casablanca Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Don't Keep Me Hangin' (Vince Gill)
02 - Love Me Again (Vince Gill)
03 - Hold On To Our Hearts (Vince Gill)
04 - Something In The Night (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson & Steve Woodard)
05 - Do You Love Me Truly, Julie? (Vince Gill)
06 - You're Mine Tonight (Rafe Van Hoy)
07 - Still Right Here In My Heart (Jeff Wilson & Dan Greer)
08 - I Wanna Kno Your Name (Vince Gill)
09 - Feel The Fire (Dan Greer, Jeff Wilson & Steve Woodard)
10 - Tell Me One More Time (Dan Greer & Jeff Wilson)

Produced by Rob Fraboni

Pure Prairie League :
Billy Hinds : Drums
Michael Connor : Keyboards
Michael Reilly : Bass & Vocals
Vince Gill : Lead vocals & Lead Guitar
Jeff Wilson : Guitars & Vocals

Engineered by Terry Diane Becker
Additional Engineering by Tim Kramer
Assisted by Steve Gillmor
Recorded & Mixed at Shangri-La, Malibu, California

Thanks to :
David Sanborn : Alto Saxophone & Saxello
Ricky Faatar : Percussion
Janis Gill & Kristine Arnold : Background vocals
Nicky Hopkins : Piano on "Tell Me One More Time"
Dick Sims : Organ on "Hold On To Our Hearts"
Johnny Lee Schell : 5-String Guitar on "Do You Love Me Truly, Julie?"
Mickey Raphael : Harmonica on "Tell Me One More Time"
Renee Geyer : Guest Vocal on "Hold On To Our Hearts"
David Campbell : Orchestration on "Tell Me One More Time" & "Still Right Here In My Heart"
Charles Veal Jr. : Concertmaster
Frederico Spumoni : Percussion on "Do You Love Me Truly, Julie?"" & "Tell Me One More Time"