Peabo Bryson "Crosswinds" (1978) -Smouth Soul-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Crosswinds* (Peabo Bryson)
02 - I'm So Into You+ (Peabo Bryson)
03 - Smile* (Peabo Bryson)
04 - She's A Woman* (Peabo Bryson)
05 - Point Of View* (Peabo Bryson)
06 - Spread Your Wings* (Peabo Bryson)
07 - Don't Touch Me+ (Peabo Bryson)
08 - Love Is Watching You+ (Peabo Bryson)

Produced by Peabo Bryson & Johnny Pate
Executive Producer : Larkin Arnold
Strings Arrangements : *Clare Fischer & Johnny Pate+
All Horn Arrangements by The Peabo Bryson Horn Section. Peabo Bryson & Johnny Pate
Background Vocal Arrangements : Peabo Bryson & Johnny Pate
Recorded at A&M Studios, Los Angeles by Dave Iveland, Engineer & Richard Cottrell, Assistant Engineer
Mixed at A&M Studios, Los Angeles by Peabo Bryson & Johnny Pate
Mixing Engineer : Dave Iveland
Mastered at A&M Studios, Los Angeles by Bernie Grundman
Musicians :
James Boling Jr. : ARP & Flute
Thomas Campbell : Keyboards
Daniel Dillard : Trombone
Ron Dover : Sax & Flute (Sax Solo on "Smile" & "Don't Touch Me)
Richard Horton : Guitar
Thaddeus Johnson : Trumpet
Louie Palomo : Percussion
Andre Robinson playing North Drums
Patrice Rushen : ARP
Gerry Vinci : Concert Master
Dwight W. Watkins : Bass
Peabo Bryson : Keyboards
Background vocals : Chuckie Bryson, Terry Dukes, Dwight W. Watkins & Peabo Bryson