Pat Benatar "Seven The Hard Way" (1985) -AOR / Pop Rock-

Label : Chrysalis Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Sex As A Weapon (Tom Kelly & Billy Steinberg)
02 - Le Bel Age (Robert Tepper & Guy Marshall)
03 - Walking In The Underground (Myron Grombacher & Neil Geraldo)
04 - Big Life (Myron Grombacher & Neil Geraldo)
05 - Red Vision (Myron Grombacher & Neil Geraldo)
06 - Rooms Of Gloom (Eddie Holland, Lamont Dozier & Brian Holland)
07 - Run Between The Raindrops (Myron Grombacher & Neil Geraldo)
08 - Invincible (Theme From "The Legend Of Billie Jean") (Holly Knight & Simon Climie)
09 - The Art Of Letting Go (Philip Allen Brown, Myron Grombacher & Richard Feldman)

Neil Geraldo : Guitars
Charlie Giordano : Keyboards
Myron Grombacher : Drums
Donnie Nossov : Bass
Pat Benatar : Vocals
Produced by Neil Geraldo
Associate Producer : Joe Chiccarelli
Engineered & Mixed by Joe Chiccarelli
"Invicible" Produced by Mike Chapman
Engineered & Mixed by William Whitman
Additional Engineers : D. Hernandez, D. Klein & George Tutko
Assistant Engineers : Scott Church, Robert Corti, Mark DeSisto, Paul Ericksen, Steve Himelfarb, Gary Hollis, Richard McKernan, Charlie Paakkari, Brian Scheuble & Samii Taylor
Recorded at Capitol Recording Studios, Cherokee Recording Studios, Conway Recording Studios, MCA Whitney Recording Studios, Oasis Recording Studios & Soundcastle Recording Studios
Mixed at Capitol Recording Studios
Except "Invicible" Mixed at Cherokee Recording Studios & "Le Bel Age" at Soundcatsle Recording Studios
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.
Background vocals : Maxi Anderson, Rose Banks, Tuffy Cummings, Von Ciele Faggett, Tommy Funderburk, *Gean Johnson, Tom Kelly, Frank Linx, Phyllis St. James, *Carmen Twillie & *Tata Vega
Percussion : Lenny Castro
Horns : Uptown Horns