Johnny Bristol "Hang On In There Baby" (1974) -Smooth Soul-

Label : MGM Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Woman, Woman (Johnny Bristol)
02 - Hang On In There Baby (Johnny Bristol)
03 - Reachin' Out For Your Love (Johnny Bristol)
04 - You And I (Johnny Bristol)
05 - Take Care Of You For Me (Johnny Bristol)
06 - I Got Your Number (Johnny Bristol)
07 - It Don't Hurt No More (Johnny Bristol)
08 - Memories Don't Leave Like People Do (Johnny Bristol, J. Butler, J. Dean & J. Glover)
09 - Love Me For A Reason (Johnny Bristol, W. Brown Jr. & D. Jones Jr.)
10 - Woman, Woman (Reprise) (Johnny Bristol)

Produced by Johnny Bristol
Arranged by H.B. Barnum
All Engineering & Sound Recording by Greg Venable
Musicians :