John Handy Featuring Lee Ritenour "Where Go The Boats" (1978) -Jazz Funk-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

01 - Right There, Right There (John Handy & James Leary)
02 - Moogie Woogie (John Handy)
03 - Where Go The Boats (Robert Louis Stevenson, Beatrice Scott & Peter W. Dykema)
04 - Go For Yourself (John Handy)
05 - The Hissing Of Summer Lawns (Joni Mitchell & John Guerin)
06 - She Just Won't Boogie With Me (John Handy, Eddie 'Bongo' Brown, William King, James Gadson, Lee Ritenour & Abraham Laboriel)
07 - Erica (John Handy)
08 - Salud To Sonny (John Handy)

Produced by Osmond Edwards
Recorded at Kendun Recorders, Burbank ; The Burbank Studios ; Columbia Recording Studios, San Francisco & One Step Up Recording Studios, Los Angeles
Recording Engineers : Barney Perkins, M. Fusaro & K. Kern
Mixed at Kendun Recorders
Mixing Engineer : Barney Perkins
Mastered at Kendun Recorders

The Players :
John Handy : Alto Sax, Saxello & Vocals
Bill King : Acoustic & Electric Piano
Steve Erquiaga : Guitar
Lee Ritenour : Guitar, Guitar Solo on "Where Go The Boats"
Abraham Laboriel : Electric Bass on All Tracks except "Moogie Woogie", Acoustic Guitar on "Erica"
James Leary : Bass on "Moogie Woogie"
James Gadson : Drums
Eddie Marshall : Drums on "Erica", "Salud To Sonny" & "Moogie Woogie"
Eddie 'Bongo' Brown : Conga, Drums, Percussion, Vocal Solo on "She Just Won't Boogie With Me"
Ashish Kahn : Sarod on "Erica"
Ian Underwood : Synthesizer
Herman Riley : Tenor Sax
Nolan Smith : Trumpet
Donald Cooke : Tenor & Bass Trombones