Teresa Straley "Never Enough" (1982) -Soft Rock / AOR-

Label : Alfa Records, Inc.

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - RadioActive Love (Teresa Straley, Gabriel Black & Martin)
02 - Love's A Compromise (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
03 - Dreams On The Line (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
04 - Never Enough (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
05 - Love By Numbers (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
06 - Ladies Like To Rock 'N Roll Too (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
07 - Unintentional (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
08 - Roving Eyes (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
09 - Over The Edge (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)
10 - Give In To Your Heart (Teresa Straley & Gabriel Black)

Produced by David De Vore & Jim Ed Norman for JEN Productions
Tracks Recorded by Joe Chicarelli at Sunset Sound, Assisted by Richard McKernan
"Give In To Your Heart" Recorded at Davlen Sound Studio by Jim Hill, Assisted by Ernie Sheesly & Sandra Wilson
Additional Recording by Warren Dewey, Jim Hill & Lance Ong at Sunset Sound, Assisted by Richard McKernan & at Preferred Sound, Assisted by Matthew Spindel
Mixed by Warren Dewey at Kendun, Studio D, Assisted by Robert R. Wizard
Mastered by Ken Perry at Capitol Records
Strings Arranged & Conducted by Jim Ed Norman, Contracted by Glenn Grab

Lead vocals : Teresa Straley
Drums : Tony Braunagel
Bass : David White
Lead Guitar : Rick Vito
Rhythm Guitar : Teresa Straley
Additional Guitar on "RadioActive Love" & "Ladies Like To Rock 'N Roll Too" : Michael Bruman
Saxophones by Cal Tempo Horn Section : Gabriel Black, Stanley P. Behrens & Joel Peskin
Synthesizer : Lance Ong
Keyboards : Michael Cavanaugh
Piano : Teresa Straley on "Give In To Your Heart"
Background vocals : Teresa Straley, David White, Sally Blackburn, Gabriel Black & Tina Halverson
Handclaps on "Ladies Like To Rock 'N Roll Too" : Teresa Straley, David White, Gabriel Black & Donna Hardt