Reba "Starting Over" (1995) -Country Rock-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Talking in Your Sleep (Roger Cook & Bobby Wood)
02 - Please Come To Boston (Dave Loggins)
03 - On My Own (Carole Bayer Sager & Burt Bacharach)
04 - I Won't Mention It Again (Cameron L. Mullins & Carolyn Jean Yates)
05 - You're No Good (Clint Ballard, Jr.)
06 - Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands (Don Goodman, Pam Rose & Mary Ann Kennedy)
07 - Five Hundred Miles Away From Home (Bobby Bare, Charlie Williams & Hedy West)
08 - Starting Over Again (Bruce Sudano & Donna Summer)
09 - You Keep Me Hangin' On (Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier & Eddie Holland Jr.)
10 - By The Time I Get To Phoenix (Jimmy Webb)

Produced by Tony Brown & Reba McEntire for Reba McEntire Productions
Associate Producer : Michael Omartian
Musicians :
Drums : Carlos Vega
Bass : Leland 'Lee' Sklar
Acoustic Guitar : Mac McAnally
Electric Guitar : Dann Huff
Electric Guitar & Acoustic Guitar : Larry Byrom
Keys, Synthesizer & Wurlitzer : Steve Nathan
Keys & Piano : Michael Omartian
Steel : Terry Crisp
Saxophone : Chris Hicks
Fiddle : Rob Hajacos
Percussion : Tom Roady
Strings : The Nashville String Machine
String & Track Arrangements by Michael Omartian
Background vocals : Robert Bailey, Vicki Hampton, Lisa Cochran, Linda Davis, Martina McBride, Trisha Yearwood, Wendy Waldman, Karla Bonoff, Kim Richey, Mike Meldet & Chris Rodriguez
Recorded at Emerald Studios by Terry Christian
Assisted by Grant Greene
Overdubs Recorded at Javelina Recording Studios by Terry Christian
Assisted by King Williams
"Please Come To Boston", "On My Own" & "You Keep Me Hangin' On" Recorded at 16th Avenue Sound by Steve Tillish
Assisted by Pete Martinez
Mixed at The Work Station by John Guess for Guess Work Productions
Assisted by Derek Mason
Mastered at The Work Station by Marty Williams
Project Coordinator : Jessie Noble