Jose Feliciano "Sweet Soul Music" (1976) -Latin Soul-

Label : Private Stock Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I Love Making Love To You (Ben Weisman, Evie Sands & Richard Germinaro)
02 - Every Woman (Dave Mason)
03 - The Hungry Years (Howard Greenfield & Neil Sedaka)
04 - Marguerita (Jake Holmes)
05 - Loving Her Was Easier (Kris Kristofferson)
06 - Sweet Soul Music (Roger Troy & Mike Bloomfield)
07 - Love Comes From Unexpected Places (Kim Carnes & Dave Ellingson)
08 - That Woman (Donne Fritts & Bill Blackburn)
09 - The Air That I Breathe (Mike Hazelwood & Albert Hammond)
10 - Funny/ Night Life (Willie Nelson) / (Willie Nelson, Paul Buskirk & Walt Breeland)

Produced by Jerry Wexler & Barry Beckett
Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, Sheffield, Alabama
Engineers : Jerry Masters & Steve Melton
Guitars : Jose Feliciano, Pete Carr & Jimmy Johnson
Keyboards & Synthesizers : Barry Beckett
Bass : David Hood
Drums : Roger Hawkins
Percussion : Tom Roady & Jose Feliciano
Vocal Backgrounds : Kim Carnes, Julia Tillman Waters & Maxine Willard Waters
Re-Mix : Cherokee Recording Studios, Los Angeles, Supervision : Rick Riccio
Horns for "Sweet Soul Music", "Every Woman", "Marguerita" & "I Love Making Love To You" - Muscle Shoals Horns : Harrison Calloway, Harvey Thompson, Charles Rose & Ron Eades
Horn Arrangements : Barry Beckett, Harrison Calloway & Jerry Wexler
Strings & Horns for "The Woman", "Funny/ Night Life", "The Air That I Breathe" & "Loving Her Was Easier" Arranged by Mike Lewis
Recorded at Criteria Studios, Miami
Engineer : Jack Adams
Assistant Engineer : Steve Gursky
Set-Up Man : Jim Skiathigis
Concert Master : Robert Basso
Strings for "The Hungry Years" & "Love Comes From Unexpected Places" Arranged by Barry Fasman
Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood
Engineer : D. Robb
Assistant Engineers : Steve Brandon & Rick Riccio