Gary Wright "The Light Of Smiles" (1977) -Soft Rock / Progressive Pop-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Water Sign (Gary Wright)
02 - Time Machine (Gary Wright)
03 - I Am The Sky (Gary Wright)
04 - Who Am I (Gary Wright)
05 - Silent Fury (Gary Wright)
06 - Phantom Writer (Gary Wright)
07 - The Light Of Smiles (Gary Wright)
08 - I'm Alright (Gary Wright)
09 - Empty Inside (Gary Wright)
10 - Are You Weepin' (Gary Wright)
11 - Child Of Light (Gary Wright)

Produced by Gary Wright
Associate Producer & Engineer : Jay Lewis
Recorded & Mixed at Sound Labs, Inc., Los Angeles
Overdubbing at United Western Studios
Mastered at The Mastering Lab, Hollywood
Art Wood & Jim Keltner : Drums & Percussion
Peter Reilich : Piano, Fender Rhodes, Clavinet, Organ, Oberheim & Moog Synthesizers
David Foster : Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Oberheim & Arp Synthesizers
Steve Porcaro : Moog Bass on "Silent Fury"
Gary Wright : Fender Rhodes, Clavinet, Oberheim Solo & Effects, Moog Bass Solos & Effects, Arp Synthesizer
Strings Arrangement on "Child Of Light" & "Phantom Writer" by Peter Reilich
Oberheim Synthesizer Programmed by Gary Mielke & Jay Graydon
Background vocals : Lorna Wright, Bettye Sweet, David Pormeranz & Gary Wright
"I Am The Sky" sung by Justin Wright from Cosmic Chants by Paramahansa Yogananda
Album Titled inspired by Paramahansa Yogananda's Metaphysical Meditations