Dion "Yo Frankie" (1989) -Soft Rock-

Label : Arista Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - King Of The New York Streets* (Dion DiMucci & Bill Tuohy)
02 - And The Night Stood Still* (Diane Warren)
03 - Yo Frankie (She's All Right With Me)* (Dion DiMucci)
04 - I've Got To Get To You (Dion DiMucci & Bill Tuohy)
05 - Written On The Subway Wall / Little Star (Dion DiMucci & Bill Tuohy) / (Vito Picone & Arthur Venosa)
06 - Drive All Night** (Bryan Adams & Jim Vallance)
07 - Always In The Rain* (Dion DiMucci & Bill Tuohy)
08 - Loving You Is Killing Me (Dion DiMucci, Bill Tuohy & Robert Earl Smith Smith)
09 - Tower Of Love (Dion DiMucci & Bill Tuohy)
10 - Serenade (Tom Waits)

Produced & Arranged by Dave Edmunds for Dave Edmunds Productions, Ltd. except **Produced by Bryan Adams
Mixed by Dave Edmunds except
**Mixed by Thom Panunzio
*Mixed by Bob Rock & Bryan Adams

Dion DiMucci : Lead vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Dave Edmunds : Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Background vocals, Keyboards, Percussion, Glockenspiel, Bass ("Serenade")
Bryan Adams : Background vocals & Rhythm Guitars ("Drive All Night")
K.D. Lang : Background vocals ("Drive All Night")
Lou Reed : Background vocals ("King Of The New York Streets")
Paul Simon : Lead & Background vocals ("Little Star")
Patty Smyth : Background vocals ("And The Night Stood Still")
Mark Lennon : Background vocals ("And The Night Stood Still")
Keith Scott : Lead Guitars ("Drive All Night")
Chuck Leavell : Keyboards
Phil Chen : Bass
Dave Taylor : Bass ("Drive All Night")
Terry Williams : Drums
Mickey Curry : Drums ("Drive All Night")
Jim Horn : Saxophones ("Drive All Night")
Dave Charles : Percussion