David Sanborn "Pearls" (1995) -Smooth Jazz / Jazz Standard-

Label : Elektra Entertainment Group.

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Willow Weep For Me (Ann Ronell)
02 - Try A Little Tenderness (Harry Woods, Jimmy Campbell & Reg Connelly)
03 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (J. Kern & O. Harbach)
04 - Pearls (Sade Adu & Andrew Hale)
05 - For All We Know (J. Fred Coats & Sam M. Lewis)
06 - Come Rain Or Come Shine (Johnny Mercer & Harold Allen)
07 - This Masquerade (Leon Russell)
08 - Everything Must Change (Bernard Ighner)
09 - Superstar (Leon Russell & Bonnie Bramlett)
10 - Nobody Does It Better (Carole Bayer Sager & Marvin Hamlisch)

Produced by Tommy LiPuma & Johnny Mandel
Recorded by Al Schmitt & Joe Ferla
Mixed by Joe Ferla
All Arrangements by Johnny Mandel except "Superstar" Arranged by Eddie Martinez (Bogota, Colombia) & Orchestrated by Johnny Mandel
Production Coordination by Deborah Silverman-Kern
Recorded in New York, NY
Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, New York, NY
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Masterdisk
Saxophone Sound Consultant : John Purcell
Saxophone Maintenance : Joe Sax
Assistant Engineers : Carl Glanville, Greg Pinto & Joe Pirrera

The Band :
David Sanborn : Alto Saxophone
Christian McBride : Acoustic Bass except "Superstar" with Mark Egan on Fretless Bass & "Nobody Does It Better" with Marcus Miller on Fender Bass
Steve Gadd : Drums
Don Grolnick : Keyboards except Kenny Barron on "Try A Little Tenderness" & "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes" & Oleta Adams on "Nobody Does It Better"
Don Alias : Percussion
Vocalists : Oleta Adams on "Nobody Does It Better" & Jimmy Scott on "For All We Know"