Anne Murray "Harmony" (1987) -Country Rock / Soft Rock-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau du Canada 01 - Are You Still In Love With Me (Mark Spiro, K.C. Porter & Jack White)
02 - Anyone Can Do The Heartbreak (Tom Snow & A. McBroom)
03 - The Great Divide (J.D. Martin & Gary Harrison)
04 - Tonight (I Want To Be In Love) (Marti Sharron, Albert Hammond & Peter Rafelson)
05 - Perfect Strangers (Jonas Field, Astor Anderson, Johnny Sareussen & Mark Spiro)
06 - Give Me Your Love (Mark Spiro, Leslie Spiro & K.C. Porter)
07 - It Happens All The Time (Van Stephenson, Bob Farrell & Dave Robbins)
08 - Harmony (Mark Spiro, Tony Marty & Jack White)
09 - Natural Love (Tom Snow & Cynthia Weil)
10 - Without You* (Jack White & Mark Spiro)

Produced by Jack White / Associate Producer : Mark Spiro
Arranged by Mark Spiro & Kristian Schultze
*Arranged by Mark Spiro & Ed Arkin

Background vocals : Anne Murray, Debbie Greiman, Bruce Murray & Joe Pizzulo
Keyboards & Synthesizers (Including Programming, Electronic Drums & Bass) : Mark Spiro & Kristian Schultze
Additional Synthesizers : K.C. Porter & Uve Schikora
Electric & Acoustic Guitars : Dann Huff
Additional Guitars on "Anyone Can Do The Heartbreak" : Bob Mann
Piano : Robbie Buchanan
Horn Arrangement on "Natural Love" : Jerry Hey
Horns on "Natural Love" : Jerry Hey, Marc Russo, Bill Reichenbach & Gary Grant
Percussion on "Natural Love" : Paulinho Da Costa

Recorded at D.I. Musikstudio, Munich, West Germany ; Image Recording, Hollywood, California & Eastern Sound, Toronto, Ontario
Engineers : Kristian Schultze & John Van Nest
Anne Murray Vocals Recorded by Ken Friesen
Assistant Engineers : Steve Krause, Jan Krause, Scott Purdy & Rick Starks
Mixed by Juergen Koppers at Paradise Studio, Munich, West Germany & Ken Friesen at Manta Sound Company, Toronto, Ontario
Anne Murray Vocals Recorded at Eastern Sound, Toronto, Ontario
Mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA