Steven Curtis Chapman "More To This Life" (1989) -CCM / AOR-

Label : Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - More To This Life (Steven Curtis Chapman)
02 - Love You With My Life (Steven Curtis Chapman)
03 - Waiting For Lightning (Steven Curtis Chapman & Tony Elenburg)
04 - Living For The Moment (Steven Curtis Chapman)
05 - I Will Be Here (Steven Curtis Chapman)
06 - Who Makes The Rules (Steven Curtis Chapman, James Isaac Elliott, Herb Chapman Jr. & Phil Naish)
07 - Treasure Island (Steven Curtis Chapman)
08 - Way Beyond The Blue (Steven Curtis Chapman)
09 - In This Little Room (Steven Curtis Chapman & Geoff Moore)
10 - More Than Words (Steven Curtis Chapman)

Bonus Track

11 - Out In The Highways (Steven Curtis Chapman & Geoff Moore)

Produced by Phil Naish in Association with
Musicians :
Drums : Mark Hammond
Bass : Jackie Street
Keyboards : Phil Naish
Acoustic & Electric Guitars : Jon Goin & Steven Curtis Chapman
Slide Acoustic Guitar : Don Potter ("Who Makes The Rules")
Mandolin : Mark O'Connor ("More Than Words")
Violin : Mark O'Connor ("Who Makes The Rules")
Strings : Carl Gorodetzky & The Nashville String Machine
Background vocals : Mark Heimermann, Chris Rodriguez, Herb Chapman, Steven Curtis Chapman & Chris Harris
Rhythm Arrangements by Phil Naish & Steven Curtis Chapman
Strings Arranged & Conducted by Don Wyrtzen ("Waiting For Lightning", "Way Beyond The Blue" & "I Will Be Here")
Recorded & Mixed by Jeff Balding
Additional Engineer : Ronnie Brookshire
Assistant Engineers : Carry Summers, Steve Bishir, Howard Levy & Barry Ray Dixon
Studios :
Ominsound Recording Studio & Quad Studio, Nashville, TN ; The Pond, Franklin, TN ; Gold Mine Studio, Brentwood, TN & Studio 55, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Dennis Purcell at Georgetown Masters, Nashville, TN