Dennis DeYoung "Desert Moon" (1984) -AOR-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Don't Wait For Heroes (Dennis DeYoung)
02 - Please (Dennis DeYoung)
03 - Boys Will Be Boys (Dennis DeYoung)
04 - Fire (Jimi Hendrix)
05 - Desert Moon (Dennis DeYoung)
06 - Suspicious (Dennis DeYoung)
07 - Gravity (Dennis DeYoung)
08 - Dear Darling (I'll Be There) (Dennis DeYoung)

Produced by Dennis DeYoung
All Songs Arranged by Dennis DeYoung except "Fire" Arranged by Tom Dziallo
Recorded at Pumpkin Studios, Oak Lawn, Illinois
Engineered by Gary Loizzo with Rob Kingsland
Second Engineer : Will Rascati
Third Engineer : Jim Popko
Mixed at Pumpkin Studios by Dennis DeYoung, Gary Loizzo, Rob Kingsland, Jim Popko, Will Rascati & Tom Dziallo

The Players :
Dennis DeYoung : Vocals, Keyboards & Percussion
Tom Dziallo : Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Percussion, Bass Guitar
Tom Radtke : Drums & Percussion
Dennis Johnson : Bass Guitar on "Don't Wait For Heroes" & "Suspicious"
Steve Eisen : All Saxophones & Conga on "Suspicious"

Rosemary Butler : Duet Vocal on "Please"
Background vocals : Dennis DeYoung & Gary Loizzo
Girl's Vocals on "Boys" : Sandy Caulfield, Dawn Feusi, Pat Hurley & 'The Fuzettes' (Suzie, Carrie, Dawnie & Pammie)

Electronic Drum programming by Vince Guttman
Additional Drum Programming by Gary Loizzo, Tom Dziallo & Mr. Maurice Lynn Simmons
Keyboard Technician & Keeper of the Books : George Leemon