Bobby Martin "Bobby Martin" (1983) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : Sunset Dreams Records (SDR01)

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Bringing Out The Man In Me (Michael Lloyd & Steve Kipner)
02 - Is That All You Get From A Broken Heart (Michael Lloyd & Robert A. Martin)
03 - Years Of Trying (Michael Sembello & Don Freeman)
04 - Never Should Have Let You Go (Michael Lloyd & Robert A. Martin)
05 - Get Ready People (Robert A. Martin)
06 - Show Me The Light (Robert A. Martin)
07 - Doin' It Out Of Love (Michael Lloyd, Al Kasha & Joel Hirschhorn)
08 - No Strings Attached (Robert A. Martin)
09 - Don't Give Up (Robert A. Martin & Brian Humble)
10 - Open Letter (Robert A. Martin & Brian Humble)

Produced & Arranged by Michael Lloyd for Mike Curb Productions 
Engineered by Carmine Rubino
Basic Tracks Arranged by Michael Lloyd & Bobby Martin
Strings & Horns Arranged by John D'Andrea
Strings under The Direction of Sid Sharp
Horns under the direction of John Rosenberg

Musicians :
Guitars : Michael Sembello, Buzz Feiten, Steve Doris & Laurence Huber
Keyboards : Bobby Martin, Don Freeman & Michael Lloyd
Bass : Dennis Belfield
Drums : Paul Leim & Ron Krasinski
Percussions : Randy Foote
Saxophone & French Horns : Bobby Martin
Background vocals : The Waters, Geoff Leib, Kal David, Ray White, Bobby Martin & Mark Hudson