Restless Heart "Fast Movin' Train" (1990) -Country Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Fats Movin' Train (Dave Loggins)
02 - Dancy's Dream (Monty Powell, Greg Jennings & Tim DuBois)
03 - Sweet Auburn (Steve Bogard, Dave Robbins & Larry Stewart)
04 - I've Never Been So Sure (Van Stephenson, Tim DuBois & Dave Innis)
05 - Long Lost Friend (Steve Bogard, Dave Robbins & Larry Stewart)
06 - A Little More Coal On The Fire (Dave Loggins)
07 - When Some Body Loves You (John Neel & Rick Giles)
08 - Lady Luck (Michael Noble, Paul Gregg & John Dittrich)
09 - River Of Stone (Wendy Waldman & Reed Nielsen)

Produced by Scott Hendrick, Tim DuBois & Restless Heart for O.M.M. Productions
Additional Musician
Terry McMillan : Percussion & Harmonica
Recorded at Digital Recorders, Omnisound & Nightingale Studios, Nashville, TN & at The Castle, Franklin, TN
Recorded with Monster Cable
Engineered by Mike Clute & Scott Hendricks
Additional Recording by Scott Hendricks, Mike Clute & Chris Hammond
Mixed by Scott Hendricks at The Castle, Franklin, TN
Assistant Engineers : Carry Summers, Steve Bishir, John Hurley, Mark Never, Gary Paczosa, Jim Demain & John Kunz
Digital Editing : Carlos Grier & Scott Hendricks
Mastered by Denny Purcell & Scott Hendricks at Georgetown Masters, Nashville, TN

Restless Heart :
John Dittrich : Drums, Percussion & Vocals
Paul Gregg : Bass Guitar & Vocals
Dave Innis : Keyboards & Vocals
Greg Jennings : Guitar & Vocals
Larry Stewart : Lead vocals & Guitar