Kenny Marks ‎"Another Friday Night" (1989) -AOR / CCM-

Label : DaySpring Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Running On Love (Steve Forbert)
02 - Whisperin' A Prayer (Kenny Marks)
03 - Hope For A Broken Heart (Kenny Marks)
04 - I'll Be A Friend To You (Kenny Marks)
05 - Next Time You See Johnny (Kenny Marks)
06 - Nobody Else But Jesus (Kenny Marks, Phil Madeira, Phil Naish & George Cocchini)
07 - Graduation Day (Kenny Marks)
08 - Threshold Of Regret (Kenny Marks)
09 - Somebody Loves You (Kenny Marks)
10 - You Made A Difference For Me (Kenny Marks)

Produced by Bubba Smith
Executive Producer : Lynn Keesecker
Tracks Recorded by JB at Digital Recorders, Nashville, TN
Assistant Engineer : John Kunz
Overdubs Recorded by JB, Doug Sarrett, Brent King & Greg Parker
Overdubs Recorded at Recording Arts, Downstage, MasterMix, Quad Studio
Mixed by Marc DeSisto at Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN
Mix Assistants : David Boyer & Dave Parker
Mastered by Hank Williams at MasterMix, Nashville, TN
Larrie Londin & Doug Dimmel : Drums
Kenny Greenberg & George Cocchini : Electric Guitars
Phil Naish & Phil Madeira : Keyboards
David Hungate & Randy Moore : Bass
Eric Darken : Percussion
Jon Goin & George Cocchini : Acoustic & 12-String Guitars
Chris Harris, Mark Heimermann & Michael Black : Backing vocals
Mark Douthit : Saxophones & EWI
Phil Kristianson : Hammond B-3 Organ
Buddy Greene : Harmonica
Track Arrangement on "You Made A Difference For Me" by Phil Madeira