Brooks & Dunn "Waitin' On Sundown" (1994) -Contemporary Country-

Label : Arista Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Little Miss Honky Tonk (Ronnie Dunn)
02 - She's Not The Cheatin' Kind (Ronnie Dunn)
03 - Silver And Gold (Michael Lunn & Michael Noble)
04 - I'll Never Forgive My Heart (Ronnie Dunn, Janine Dunn & Dean Dillon)
05 - You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (Kix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn & Don Cook)
06 - My Kind Of Crazy (Kix Brooks, Don Cook & Bill LaBounty)
07 - Whiskey Under The Bridge (Don Cook, Mix Cook & Ronnie Dunn)
08 - If That's The Way You Want It (Ronnie Dunn, Kix Brooks & Don Cook)
09 - She's The Kind Of Trouble (Kix Brooks)
10 - A Few Good Rides Away (Kix Brooks & Chick Rains)

Produced by Scott Hendricks & Don Cook
Recorded by Mike Bradley
Assisted by Mark Capps & John Kunz
Overdubs Recorded by Scott Hendricks, John Kunz & Mike Bradley
Mixed by Scott Hendricks & John Kunz
Tracks Recorded at Soundshop Recording Studios, Nashville, TN
Overdubs Recorded at Soundshop & The Castle Recording Studios, Franklin, TN
Mixed at The Castle
Mastered by Hank Williams at MasterMix, Nashville

Musicians :
Drums & Percussion : Lonnie Wilson
Bass : Glenn Worf
Steinway Piano & B-3 Organ : John Jarvis
Electric Guitar : Brent Mason
Acoustic Guitar : Mark Casstevens
Steel Guitar & Lap Steel : Bruce Bouton
Fiddle : Rob Hajacos
Background vocals : Mix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn, Dennis Wilson, John Wesley Ryles, Harry Stinson & Bill LaBounty