Becky Hobbs "Becky Hobbs" (1974) -Country Rock-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I'll Be Your Audience (Becky Hobbs & Lewis Anderson)
02 - I Don't Know Why (I Love That Guy) (Becky Hobbs)
03 - Love Shortage (Lewis Anderson)
04 - Paradise Is In Your Mind (Becky Hobbs)
05 - Just What I Need (Becky Hobbs)
06 - Sorry To Bring Your New World Down (Lewis Anderson)
07 - In The South (Lewis Anderson)
08 - My Heart Is Like Snow (Lewis Anderson)
09 - Can't Stop Being Your Fool (Phillip Mitchell)
10 - A Woman's Place (Becky Hobbs)
11 - Chinatown (Lewis Anderson)
12 - Watcha Gonna Do About It (Lewis Anderson)

Lewis Anderson : Guitar
Jimmy Johnson : Guitar
Pete Carr : Guitar & Sitar
Barry Beckett : Keyboards & Vibes
David Hood : Bass
Jerry Masters : Bass on "I'll Be Your Audience", "Sorry To Bring Your New World Down" & "My Heart Is Like Snow"
Roger Hawkins : Drums
Tom Roady : Congas & Percussion
Produced by Brad Shapiro for Aaron Bradley Productions, Inc.
Horns by The Memphis Horns, Inc., consisting of :
Wayne Jackson : Trumpet
Andrew Love : Tenor Sax
Ed Logan : Tenor Sax
James Mitchell : Baritone Sax
Jack Hale : Trombone
Background vocals by Rhodes, Chalmers, Rhodes
String Arrangements by Mike Lewis
Recorded at the following Studios :
Muscle Shoals Sound Studio, Sheffield, Alabama
Engineers : Jerry Masters & Steve Melton
Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida
Engineers : Ron & Howard Albert
Sam Phillips Studios, Memphis, Tennessee
Engineer : Barry Burton
Audio Dimensions Studio, Memphis, Tennessee
Engineer : Ted Sturges
Remix by Brad Shapiro, Criteria Studio B