The Winans "Decisions" (1987) -CCM / Soul-

Label : Qwest Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Ain't No Need To Worry (Marvin Winans)
02 - Millions (Marvin Winans)
03 - Breaking Of Day (Marvin Winans)
04 - What Can I Say? (Marvin Winans)
05 - Right, Left In A Wrong World (Marvin & Carvin Winans)
06 - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Elton John & Bernie Taumpin - Arranger : Ronald Winans)
07 - Love Has No Color (Marvin Winans, Percy Bady & Ronald Winans)
08 - Give Me You (Marvin Winans)
09 - How Can You Live Without Christ (Marvin & Carvin Winans)

Producer : Marvin Winans
Co-Producers : Barry Hankerson, Carvin, Michael & Ronald Winans
Executive Producers : Quincy Jones, Barry Hankerson & Benny Medina
Keyboards : Laythan Armour, Wayne Linsey, Harlan Rogers, Thomas A. Whitfield, Loris Holland & John Bokowski
Keyboard & Synthesizer : Michael Rochelle
Guitar : Dean Parks & Hadley Hockensmith
Bass : Abraham Laboriel, Andrew Gouché, Lanar Brantley & Dean Ghant
Drums : Bill Maxwell
Drum Programming : Laythan Armour
Synthesizer Programming : Laythan Armour & Greg Phillinganes
Horn : Justo Almario
Percussion : Alex Acuna, Ollie Brown, Barry Hankerson & Marvin Winans
Linn Drum : Ollie Brown
Lead vocals :
"Ain't No Need To Worry" - Anita Baker
"Love Has No Color" - Michael McDonald
Additional Vocals :
"Ain't No Need To Worry" - Melvyn & Doug Williams
Additional Background vocals : Kevin Session, Kevin Jackson, Victor Admas, Celeste McKinney, Jerome Earl Wright, Dwayne Whitehead, Debra Renée Winans, Regina Winans, Angelique Winans, BeBe Winans, Deborah Winans & Fred Hammond
Little Children on "Breaking Of Day" : Mario Winans, Marvin Winans Jr., Michael Winans Jr., LaShay Winans, Carvin Winans Jr., Juan Winans & Joy Winans
Engineers : Steve King, Barney Perkins, Craig Bervage, Win Kutz & Peter Hadon
Mixing : Barney Perkins
Studios :
Selah Studio, Detroit, Michigan
Yamaha Studio, Glendale, Califronia
Sound City, Cerritos, California
Avalanche, Denver, Colorado
Weddington, North Hollywood, California