Patty Weaver "Patty Weaver" (1982) -Westcoast Rock-

 Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - One Love Too Late (Michael Price & Daniel Walsh)
02 - Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt (Charlie Black, Richard Feldman & Marcy Levy)
03 - Shot In The Dark (Barry DeVorzon & Michael Towers)
04 - I Wanted It All (Jackie DeShannon & John Bettis)
05 - Part Time Man (Michael Omartian & Stormie Omartian)
06 - It's Your Move (Michael Omartian, Michael Price & Daniel Walsh)
07 - Don't Want A Heartache (Jason Darrow & Gerald Cohen)
08 - Line Of Fire (Michael Price & Daniel Walsh)
09 - The Best Is Yet To Come (Clifford T. Ward)

Produced by Steve Barri
Arranged by Michael Omartian
Rhythm Track on "The Best Is Yet To Come" Arranged by Robbie Buchanan
Recorded & Mixed at Jennifudy Recording Studios, North Hollywood, CA
Recording Engineers : Phil Kaye & Roger Nichols
Mixing Engineer : Phil Kaye
Assistant Engineers : John Banuelos, Dennis Eveland & Cecilia Perna
Mastered by Bobby Hata at Warner at Warner Bros. Recording Studios, North Hollywood
Production Coordinator : Gail Pierson

The Band :
Keyboards : Michael Omartian
Bass : Abraham Laboriel & Mark Leonard
Drums : Jeff Porcaro & Mike Baird
Rhythm Guitars : Marty Walsh & Hadley Hockensùith
All Guitar Solos : Marty Walsh
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa & Steve Barri
Rhythm Augmentation : Mendel
Synthesizer Programming on "One Love Too Late" & "I Wanted It All" : Ian Underwood
Piano on "The Best Is Yet To Come" : Robbie Buchanan
Steel Guitar : Red Rhodes
Horn Section :
Sax : Fred Selden & Kim Hutchcroft
Trumpets : Steve Madaio & Jerry Hey
Trombone : Dick 'Slyde' Hyde
Background vocals : Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Stephanie Spruill, Clydene Jackson, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, Stan Farber & Bruce Hornsby
String Concert Master : Assa Drori