Ronnie Milsap "Heart And Soul" (1987) -Country Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Snap Your Fingers (Gray Martin & Alex Zinetis)
02 - Button Off My Shirt (Graham Lyle & Billy Livsey)
03 - Where Do The Nights Go (Mike Reid & Rory Michael Bourke)
04 - The Truth Is, I've Been Known To Lie (Don Miller & Jamey Whiting)
05 - Make No Mistake, She's Mine* (Kim Carnes)
06 - One Night (Mike Reid & Troy Seals)
07 - Somebody Like You (Steve Lukather & Randy Goodrum)
08 - This Time Last Year (Tim Nichols & Jon Vezner)
09 - Earthquake (Thomas Cain & Bob DiPiero)

Produced by Ronnie Milsap, Rob Galbraith & Kyle Lehning
*Produced by Rob Galbraith & Kyle Lehning
Keyboards : Ronnie Milsap, Jay Spell, Shane Keister, Mitch Humphries, Hargus 'Pig' Robbins & Clayton Ivey
Synthesizer : Shane Keister & Mike Lawler
Synthesizer (Sequencing & Drum Programming) : Shane Keister
Drums : Larrie Londin
Bass : Bob Wray & David Hungate
Electric Guitar : Bruce Dees, Jon Goin & Larry Byrom ; Steve Lukather on "Somebody Like You"
Acoustic Guitar : Don Potter & Mark Casstevens ; Chet Atkins on "Where Do The Nights Go"
Steel Guitar : Lloyd Green
Percussion : Tom Roady
Dobro : Jerry Douglas on "Snap Your Fingers"
Harmonica : Terry McMillan
Saxophone : Jim Horn
Background vocals : Ronnie Milsap, Bruce Dees, Barbara Wyrick, Suzy Storm, Marie Tomlinson, Lisa Silver, Sheri Huffman & Diane Tidwell
Horns Arranged by Bergen White
Strings Arranged by David T. Clydesdale on "Make No Mistake, She's Mine"
Recorded & Mixed at GroundStar Laboratory, Nashville, TN
Engineers : Ben Harris, Kyle Lehning & Joe Bogan
Assisted by Randy Gardner
Mastered by Doug Sax, The Mastering Lab, Los Angeles, CA